Showing all 6 results

    Ayumi 室內拖鞋 #2236

    $360.00
    • 日本品牌,信心保證

    • 顏色柔和,舒服順眼

    • 鞋面物料柔軟舒服,鞋內親膚

    • 鞋墊可替換

    • 鞋底凹凸痕設計,防滑

    • 可手洗

    Ayumi 室內拖鞋 #2237

    $360.00
    • 日本品牌,信心保證

    • 顏色柔和,舒服順眼

    • 鞋面物料柔軟舒服,鞋內親膚

    • 鞋墊可替換

    • 鞋底凹凸痕設計,防滑

    • 可手洗

    Ayumi shoes #1035 (Unisex)

    $620.00

    Ayumi is the Japanese brand, which designs the shoes specially for elderly, people who suffer from diabetes and people who need to wear AFO .Using withbreathable, comfortshoe upper materialNon-slip bottom, that protects the foot.

    According to the understanding of our orthotist, most of the foot deformity's people, especially for the elderly, is wearing the unsuitable shoes. The shoes are always too loose and too slippery. The advantage of AYUMI shoe is:the front of the shoe can be opened.oropen with velcro. It helps to fix the footandeasy towear/offandnon-slipmaterial forthe bottom of the shoe,, which stabilize every move ofthe action.

  • 特價

    Ayumi shoes #1097 (Unisex)

    $558.00$620.00

    Ayumi is the Japanese brand, which designs the shoes specially for elderly, people who suffer from diabetes and people who need to wear AFO .Using withbreathable, comfortshoe upper materialNon-slip bottom, that protects the foot.

    According to the understanding of our orthotist, most of the foot deformity's people, especially for the elderly, is wearing the unsuitable shoes. The shoes are always too loose and too slippery. The advantage of AYUMI shoe is:the front of the shoe can be opened.oropen with velcro. It helps to fix the footandeasy towear/offandnon-slipmaterial forthe bottom of the shoe,, which stabilize every move ofthe action.

    Ayumi shoes #1304 (Unisex)

    $830.00

    Ayumi is the Japanese brand, which designs the shoes specially for elderly, people who suffer from diabetes and people who need to wear AFO .Using withbreathable, comfortshoe upper materialNon-slip bottom, that protects the foot.

    According to the understanding of our orthotist, most of the foot deformity's people, especially for the elderly, is wearing the unsuitable shoes. The shoes are always too loose and too slippery. The advantage of AYUMI shoe is:the front of the shoe can be opened.oropen with velcro. It helps to fix the footandeasy towear/offandnon-slipmaterial forthe bottom of the shoe,, which stabilize every move ofthe action.

    Ayumi shoes #1316 (Unisex)

    $730.00

    Ayumi is the Japanese brand, which designs the shoes specially for elderly, people who suffer from diabetes and people who need to wear AFO .Using withbreathable, comfortshoe upper materialNon-slip bottom, that protects the foot.

    According to the understanding of our orthotist, most of the foot deformity's people, especially for the elderly, is wearing the unsuitable shoes. The shoes are always too loose and too slippery. The advantage of AYUMI shoe is:the front of the shoe can be opened.oropen with velcro. It helps to fix the footandeasy towear/offandnon-slipmaterial forthe bottom of the shoe,, which stabilize every move ofthe action.

1
Hi! We are pleased to help you. Any inquiries about our services/products?
Powered by
en_GBEN
zh_HKZH en_GBEN
X

顯示4個結果

    Ayumi 舒適健康鞋 #1035 (男女適用)

    $620.00

    來至日本的品牌Ayumi,專門針對長者、糖尿病患者、特別需要人士(e.g. 需配戴腳托人士) 而設的鞋履。選取透氣舒服的上乘質料鞋面、采用防滑鞋底,令雙足帶來全面及舒適的保護。

    據本中心足部矯形師經驗所了解,大部分足患者,尤其是長者,穿著的鞋履都不合適,過鬆或鞋底光滑而跌倒/滑倒,此系列鞋的鞋頭位置能掀起魔術貼打開,能幫助固定足部容易穿著/脫掉,加上防滑質料作鞋底,更能大大提供每步行動的穩定性。

    Ayumi 舒適健康鞋 #1097 (男女適用)

    $620.00

    來至日本的品牌Ayumi,專門針對長者、糖尿病患者、特別需要人士(e.g. 需配戴腳托人士) 而設的鞋履。選取透氣舒服的上乘質料鞋面、采用防滑鞋底,令雙足帶來全面及舒適的保護。

    據本中心足部矯形師經驗所了解,大部分足患者,尤其是長者,穿著的鞋履都不合適,過鬆或鞋底光滑而跌倒/滑倒,此系列鞋的鞋頭位置能掀起魔術貼打開,能幫助固定足部容易穿著/脫掉,加上防滑質料作鞋底,更能大大提供每步行動的穩定性。

    Ayumi 舒適健康鞋 #1304 (男女適用)

    $830.00

    來至日本的品牌Ayumi,專門針對長者、糖尿病患者、特別需要人士(e.g. 需配戴腳托人士) 而設的鞋履。選取透氣舒服的上乘質料鞋面、采用防滑鞋底,令雙足帶來全面及舒適的保護。

    據本中心足部矯形師經驗所了解,大部分足患者,尤其是長者,穿著的鞋履都不合適,過鬆或鞋底光滑而跌倒/滑倒,此系列鞋的鞋頭位置能掀起魔術貼打開,能幫助固定足部容易穿著/脫掉,加上防滑質料作鞋底,更能大大提供每步行動的穩定性。

    Ayumi 舒適健康鞋 #1316 (男女適用)

    $730.00

    來至日本的品牌Ayumi,專門針對長者、糖尿病患者、特別需要人士(e.g. 需配戴腳托人士) 而設的鞋履。選取透氣舒服的上乘質料鞋面、采用防滑鞋底,令雙足帶來全面及舒適的保護。

    據本中心足部矯形師經驗所了解,大部分足患者,尤其是長者,穿著的鞋履都不合適,過鬆或鞋底光滑而跌倒/滑倒,此系列鞋的鞋頭位置能掀起魔術貼打開,能幫助固定足部容易穿著/脫掉,加上防滑質料作鞋底,更能大大提供每步行動的穩定性。

1
你好! 我們樂意為你解答「度腳訂造矯形鞋墊、義肢及矯形輔具、脊柱側彎腰背架及足脊健康產品...等」疑難。
Powered by
zh_HKZH
en_GBEN zh_HKZH
X